Tel.: 8 (800) 700 5522  -mail: mail@bsinvest.ru  Skype: bsinvest
Hide

«BusinessSphera» Group comprises big Russian enterprises, whose history started over half a century ago. Their unique experience and high potential guarantee dynamic development of the Group today and in the future. Group companies function on a national basis, are competitive and occupy a rightful place on the market. The Group grows and develops for the benefit of its partners, clients, state.

History of Group's establishment started in 1997 when Kuibyshev perfume-cosmetic plant (founded in Samara in 1942) was purchased and reorganized into JSC 'Perfume-cosmetic company Vesna'.

1997 – full reconstruction of JSC 'Perfume-cosmetic company Vesna', in particular the shop of solid toilet soap, and construction of the shop of washing powder production, the only one n Russia.

2004 global reconstruction of JSC 'Perfume-cosmetic company Vesna', opening of the second fabrication yard. The beginning of production of soft soap and liquid detergents, creams, toothpaste. Administration system is certified according to the standard 9001. Vesna makes the top manufacturers of skincare and household products.

2007 purchase of building construction company Gorizont (founded in 1999) central in building assets of the Group. Consolidation of the companys land assets in Samara, Ulyanovsk and Orenburg regions.

Beg. of 2008 building construction company Gorizont expands over new areas in Ulyanovsk the construction of a new shopping and entertainment center Versaille begins, which is the first modern mall in the city.

End of 2008 building construction company Gorizont fulfils budget work contracts for capital repairs of residential units in Samara region: Novokuybyshevsk, Besenchuk, Pestravka, Krasnoarmeyskiy region as part of the national project Affordable and comfortable housing for Russian citizens.

2009 promotion of the management company Investment and Finance Group “BusinessSphera” in order to unite existing businesses, implement corporate standards of administration.

2011 foundation of development company Drevo (on the basis of building construction company Gorizont), which took under administration several implemented projects cottage community 3rd avenue (Samara), shopping and entertainment center Versaille (Ulyanovsk) and other projects. The same year active development of new development projects begins residential unit Pechera.RF (Samara), cottage community Vlastelin (Samara) and cottage community South Lake (Samara).

At the moment the main effort in development of the Group is concentrated in parfumer and development areas.

1995 year

BusinessSphera Group establishment

1997 year

full reconstruction of Vesna

2011 year

foundation of development company Drevo

Тел.: 8 (800) 700 5522  е-mail: mail@bsinvest.ru  Skype: bsinvest
Свернуть

В составе Группы «БизнесСфера» находятся крупные предприятия России, история которых началась более полувека назад. Их уникальный опыт и мощный потенциал гарантируют динамичное развитие Группы, как в настоящее время, так и в будущем. Структуры Группы осуществляют деятельность в масштабах страны, являются конкурентоспособными и занимают достойное место на рынке. Группа растет и развивается в интересах партнеров, клиентов, государства.

История становления и развития Группы началась в 1997 г. с приобретения Куйбышевского парфюмерно-косметического комбината (создан в Самаре в 1942 году) и реорганизации его в ОАО «Парфюмерно-косметическая компания «Весна».

1997 г. – происходит полная реконструкция ОАО «ПКК «Весна», в частности, цеха твердого туалетного мыла и строительство единственного в России цеха стирального порошка.

2004 г. – глобальная реконструкция ОАО «ПКК «Весна», запуск второй производственной площадки. Начало выпуска жидкого мыла и жидких стиральных моющих средств, кремов, зубной пасты. Система управления сертифицируется по стандарту ISO 9001. «Весна» входит в число крупнейших российских производителей средств по уходу за кожей и товаров бытовой химии.

2007 г. – приобретение строительной компании ЗАО «Горизонт» (создано в 1999 г.) – центральное звено строительных активов группы. Консолидация собственных земельных активов в Самарской, Ульяновской и Оренбургской областях.

Начало 2008 г. – строительная компания «Горизонт» выходит на новые территории – в Ульяновске начинается возведение торгово-развлекательного комплекса «Версаль» - первого в городе мола современного формата.

Конец 2008 г. – строительная компания «Горизонт» выполняет бюджетные подряды по капитальному ремонту жилых домов на территории Самарской области: в Новокуйбышевске, Безенчуке, Пестравке, Красноармейском районе в рамках федеральной программы «Доступное и комфортное жилье – гражданам России».

2009 г. – учреждение управляющей компании ООО «Инвестиционно-Финансовая Группа «БизнесСфера» с целью объединения существующих бизнесов, внедрения корпоративных стандартов управления.

2011 г. – создание на базе строительной компании «Горизонт» девелоперской компании «Древо», в управление которой отданы успешно реализованные проекты - коттеджный поселок «3 Авеню» (Самара), ТРК «Версаль» (Ульяновск) и другие проекты. В этом же году начинается активное развитие новых девелоперских проектов – жилой дом «Печёра.РФ» (г. Самара) и коттеджный поселок«Южное озеро» (г. Самара).

В настоящее время основные усилия по развитию Группы сосредоточены в парфюмерии и девелопменте.